Canadian Journal of Pure & Applied Sciences

An International Journal

Board of Editorial Advisors

Francis Law, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Simon Fraser University
Burnaby, British Columbia, V5A 1S6, Canada
E-mail: flaw@sfu.ca

David M. Gardiner, Ph.D.

Professor
Francisco J. Ayala School of Biological Sciences
University of California, Irvine, USA
E-mail: dmgardin@uci.edu

Richard T. Callaghan, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Archaeology,
University of Calgary, Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4, Canada
E-mail: rcallagh@ucalgary.ca

Biagio Ricceri, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Catania
Viale A. Doria 6, 95125 Catania, Italy
E-mail: ricceri@dmi.unict.it

C. Visvanathan, Ph.D.

Professor
School of Environment, Resources and Development
Asian Institute of Technology
Klongluang Pathumthani, 12120, Thailand
E-mail: visu@ait.ac.th

Eric L. Peters, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Chicago State University
9501 S. King Drive
Chicago, IL 60628-1598, USA
E-mail: E-Peters@csu.edu

Andrew Alek Tuen, Ph.D.

Professor
Institute of Biodiversity and Environmental Conservation
University Malaysia Sarawak
94300 Kota Samarahan, Sarawak, Malaysia
E-mail: aatuen@ibec.unimas.my

Avin Pillay, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Chemistry
The Petroleum Institute, Abu Dhabi, UAE
E-mail: apillay@pi.ac.ae

Chia-Chu Chiang, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Computer Science
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
E-mail: cxchiang@ualr.edu

Diganta Goswami

Professor
Department of Computer Science & Engg.
Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
Guwahati – 781039, Assam, India
E-mail: dgoswami@iitg.ernet.in

S. A. Isiorho, PhD, MBA, CPG

Professor
Department of Geosciences
Indiana University-Purdue University Ft. Wayne (IPFW)
Fort Wayne, IN 46805, USA
E-mail: isiorho@ipfw.edu

Indraneil Das, D.Phil.

Professor
Institute of Biodiversity and Environmental Conservation
University Malaysia Sarawak
94300 Kota Samarahan, Sarawak, Malaysia
E-mail: idas@ibec.unimas.my

XiuJun (James) Li, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX 79912, USA
E-mail: xli4@utep.edu

Xing JIN, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Clear Water Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong
E-mail: csvenus@cse.ust.hk

A.A. Zakharenko, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Physics
International Institute of Zakharenko Waves (IIZWs)
660014, ul. Chaikovskogo, 20-304, Krasnoyarsk, Russia
E-mail: aazaaz@inbox.ru

Kewen Zhao, Ph.D.

Professor & Director
Institute of Applied Mathematics & Information Sciences
Qiongzhou University
Sanya, 572022, P. R. China
E-mail: kwzhao2006@163.com

Editor

MZ Khan, Ph.D.

SENRA Academic Publishers
5919 129 B Street, Surrey
British Columbia V3X 0C5, Canada
E-mail: editor@cjpas.ca

Associate Editors

Paul CH Li, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Chemistry
Simon Fraser University
Burnaby, British Columbia, V5A 1S6, Canada
E-mail: paulli@sfu.ca

Dongmei Zhou, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Soil Environmental Chemistry
Institute of Soil Sciences
Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
E-mail: dmzhou@issas.ac.cn

Kalev Sepp, Ph.D.

Professor
Institute of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Estonian University of Life Sciences, Estonia
E-mail: Kalev.Sepp@emu.ee

Errol Hassan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
School of Agriculture
University of Queensland, Gatton, Australia
E-mail: e.hassan@uq.edu.au

Editorial Staff

Walter Leunig

Farhana Ali

Alvin Louie

Managing Director

Mak, Ph.D.

SENRA Academic Publishers
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

The journal complies the terms and conditions stated in the Creative Common Attribution-Non Commercial Public License 4.0. Authors of the articles are granted the privileges stated in the public license and the terms and conditions can be accessed via Creative Common License Link.